Organizing Committee

Francisco José Torres Ruiz ftorres@ujaen.es

Manuel Parras Rosa mparras@ujaen.es

Raquel Barreda Tarrazona rbarreda@ujaen.es

María Gutiérrez Salcedo msalcedo@ujaen.es

Eva María Murgado Armenteros emurgado@ujaen.es

Manuela Vega Zamora mvega@ujaen.es

Francisco Javier Alarcón González falarcon@ujaen.es

Domingo Fernández Uclés dfucles@ujaen.es

Adoración Mozas Moral amozas@ujaen.es

Enrique Bernal Jurado ebernal@ujaen.es

Julio Vena Oya jvena@ujaen.es

Ana Belén Mudarra Fernández amudarra@ujaen.es

Organiza

amk logogblanco.fw1

uji orga

Nos vemos en..

Síguenos

Search